Contact Us.

If you wish to leave a general comment for our office, or ask us a question, you may use the link below.  If you would like to contact a specific Public Defender, scroll down to find our office mailing addresses and phone numbers as well as email addresses for all of our Public Defenders, investigators and administrative assistants.

 ______________________________________________________________

Greensboro Office:

201 S. Eugene St.
P. O. Box 2368
North Carolina 27402-2368
Telephone: (336) 412-7777
Fax: (336) 412-7778

Greensboro Office Personnel Contact Information:

Public Defender-
Frederick G. Lind ⇒ Fred.G.Lind@nccourts.org
Administrative Assistant-
Wendy M. Rodriguez ⇒ Wendy.M.Rodriguez@nccourts.org
Assistant Public Defenders-
Albert B. Aberle ⇒ Albert.B.Aberle@nccourts.org
Erin B. Adler ⇒ Erin.B.Adler@nccourts.org
Sabrina M. Bailey ⇒ Sabrina.M.Bailey@nccourts.org
Wayne T. Baucino ⇒ Wayne.T.Baucino@nccourts.org
Morgan E. Bennett ⇒ Morgan.E.Bennett@nccourts.org
ShaKeta D. Berrie ⇒Shaketa.D.Berrie@nccourts.org
David E. Clark ⇒ David.E.Clark@nccourts.org
Lauren A. Gebhard ⇒ Lauren.A.Gebhard@nccourts.org
Johnna Z. Herron ⇒ Johnna.Z.Herron@nccourts.org
Molly A. Hilburn-Holte ⇒ Molly.A.Hilburn-Holte@nccourts.org
Benjamin L. Klein ⇒ Ben.Klein@nccourts.org 
Ross S. (Spencer) Holland ⇒ Ross.S.Holland@nccourts.org
Gabriel A. Kussin ⇒ Gabriel.A.Kussin@nccourts.org
Rami S. Madan ⇒ Rami.S.Madan@nccourts.org
Craig A. Martin ⇒ Craig.A.Martin@nccourts.org
Jennifer L. Rierson ⇒ Jennifer.L.Rierson@nccourts.org
Roger Rizo ⇒ Roger.Rizo@nccourts.org
Mary C. (Katie) Sanders ⇒ Mary.C.Sanders@nccourts.org
S. Alexandria Snow ⇒ Alex.Snow@nccourts.org
Richard W. Wells ⇒ Richard.W.Wells@nccourts.org
Investigators-
Edward G. Humburg ⇒ Edward.G.Humburg@nccourts.org
Evan A. Smith ⇒ Evan.A.Smith@nccourts.org
Brian C. Yarborough ⇒ Brian.C.Yarborough@nccourts.org

High Point Office:

Mail: 505 E. Green St.
P. O. Box 2341
High Point, North Carolina 27261-2341
Telephone: (336) 822-6723
Fax: (336) 822-6724

High Point Office Personnel Contact Information:

Administrative Assistant-
Cora Billups ⇒Cora.Billups@nccourts.org
Assistant Public Defenders-
John T. Davis ⇒ John.T.Davis@nccourts.org
Rip S. Fiser ⇒ Rip.S.Fiser@nccourts.org
Delton L. Green ⇒ Delton.L.Green@nccourts.org
John F. Nieman, Jr. ⇒ John.F.Nieman@nccourts.org
Miranda G. Reynolds ⇒ Miranda.G.Reynolds@nccourts.org
Kaitlin A. Shimansky ⇒ Kaitlin.A.Shimansky@nccourts.org
Michael K. Troutman ⇒ Michael.K.Troutman@nccourts.org
Juan F. Zuluaga ⇒ Juan.F.Zuluaga@nccourts.org
Investigator
Dennis Covington ⇒ Dennis.R.Covington@nccourts.org

You may download a copy of the Guilford County Public Defender Directory from this link:

Guilford County Public Defender Directory

Advertisements